College Life, Drabbles

Stop it brain, now’s not the time to remind me that i’m not doing anything creative with my life. Yes, I know I’ve been neglecting all the stuff I promised I’d start doing: taking good photos, listening to good music, reading good books, watching good movies and all that. Stop guilt tripping me brain, yes there is room in my life for beautiful things.

Just… just not right now. Not with life baring its pointy jaws at me. Not with finals staring me in the face and my with all these loose ends lying around.

But at this point, you and I both know I’m just throwing excuses around. And I’m running out of good ones.

{ }

Aside

Leave a Reply

