College, College Life, Drabbles

A petty sob post from me (because these are what blogs are for clearly).

Reasons why I’m in my room instead of my dorm’s Formal Dinner right now:

1.) I’m worried my cocktail dress won’t be good enough for entrance. Last time I didn’t dress “good enough” for the occasion, I wasn’t allowed to enter the dorm (my moogle costume wasn’t wacky enough for Wacky Day ;__;).

2.) I know I’ll be too worried about requirements to even enjoy the thing.

3.) Nobody to enjoy it with because I’ve estranged myself from my dorm friends. I feel so estranged.

… And these are the days i’ll look back on and remember fondly. *sob*

Standard

Leave a Reply

